Father Christmas

 

CHRISTMAS OPENING TIMES

DR D J WARDEN & PARTNERS (COLLINGTON/NINFIELD/PEBSHAM/SEA ROAD SURGERIES)

 

Friday 24th December – Open

(8.00am – 1.00pm - 2.00pm – 6.00pm)

 

Saturday 25th December - Closed

Sunday 26th December - Closed  

Monday 27th December – Closed

Tuesday 28thDecember - Closed

 

Wednesday 29th December - Open

(8.00am – 1.00pm - 2.00pm – 6.00pm)

Thurday 30th December – Open

(8.00am – 1.00pm - 2.00pm – 6.00pm)   

 Friday 31st December - Open

(8.00am – 1.00pm - 2.00pm – 6.00pm)

 

Saturday 1st January - Closed

Sunday 2nd January - Closed

Monday 3rd January – Closed

 

Tuesday 4th January - Open

(8.00am – 1.00pm - 2.00pm – 6.00pm)

 

IF YOU NEED A DOCTOR IN AN EMERGENCY CALL

111


 

Call 111 when you need medical help fast but it’s not a 999 emergencyNHS ChoicesThis site is brought to you by My Surgery Website